1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

All Upcoming Events

Saturday 10 December 2016
7pm

Surrey Scorchers v Glasgow Rocks

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 1 January 2017
2pm

Surrey Scorchers v London Lions

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Monday 9 January 2017
7,30pm

Surrey Smashers v Team Derby

Catch the Surrey Smashers in action in the 2016/17 National Badminton League season at Surrey Sports Park!

Friday 13 January 2017
7.30pm

Surrey Scorchers v Manchester Giants

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 21 January 2017
7pm

Surrey Scorchers v Leeds Force

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 5 February 2017
2pm

Surrey Scorchers v Newcastle Eagles

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 17 February 2017
7.30pm

Surrey Scorchers v Plymouth University Raiders

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 25 February 2017
7pm

Surrey Scorchers v Worcester Wolves

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 18 March 2017
7pm

Surrey Scorchers v Leicester Riders

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 26 March 2017
2pm

Surrey Scorchers v Leeds Force

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 2 April 2017
4pm

Surrey Scorchers v DBL Sharks Sheffield

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 23 April 2017
2pm

Surrey Scorchers v Bristol Flyers

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2016/17 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!