1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

All Upcoming Events

Sunday 30 August 2015
09.00 to 17.00

Summer of Sport Fun Day

Celebrate the arrival of the Rugby World Cup Trophy Tour with a day of free sport tasters, matches and coaching sessions at Surrey Sports Park.


Friday 25 September 2015
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Esh Group Eagles Newcastle

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 2 October 2015
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Manchester Giants

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 17 October 2015
19:00

Surrey Scorchers v London Lions

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the BBL Cup at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 24 October 2015
19:00

Surrey Scorchers v Plymouth University Raiders

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Monday 2 November 2015
19:30

Surrey Smashers v MK Badminton

Catch the Surrey Smashers in action in the 2015/16 National Badminton League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 15 November 2015

Surrey Sports Park Squash Open 2015

Surrey Sports Park 2015 Adult Squash Open, sponsored by Tecnifibre and Ryan Leisure.


Saturday 28 November 2015
19:00

Surrey Scorchers v Manchester Giants

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 4 December 2015
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Bristol Flyers

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 11 December 2015
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Cheshire Phoenix

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Saturday 2 January 2016
19:00

Surrey Scorchers v London Lions

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 24 January 2016
15:00

Surrey Scorchers v Worcester Wolves

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Monday 8 February 2016
19:30

Surrey Smashers v University of Nottingham

Catch the Surrey Smashers in action in the 2015/16 National Badminton League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 14 February 2016
15:00

Surrey Scorchers v Plymouth University Raiders

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 21 February 2016
15:00

Surrey Scorchers v Sheffield Sharks

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 26 February 2016
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Worcester Wolves

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 13 March 2016
15:00

Surrey Scorchers v Esh Group Eagles Newcastle

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 25 March 2016
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Leicester Riders

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Friday 1 April 2016
19:30

Surrey Scorchers v Glasgow Rocks

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!


Sunday 17 April 2016
15:00

Surrey Scorchers v Leeds Force

Catch the Surrey Scorchers in action in the 2015/16 British Basketball League season at Surrey Sports Park!