1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

All Upcoming Events

Friday 27 February 2015
to Tuesday 3 March 2015

Rathbones National Schools Lacrosse Championships

Following the success of last year, Surrey Sports Park is delighted to welcome back the Rathbones National School Lacrosse Championships for 2015.


Wednesday 4 March 2015
19.30

Surrey Cup Squash Match

Watch local rivals Surrey Sports Park Squash Club and Wimbledon Christophers go head-to-head in the Surrey Cup.


Saturday 7 March 2015
18.00 to 20.00

Netball London Live 2015

Saturday 7 March 2015 will see the return of Netball London Live as Surrey Storm take on Hertfordshire Mavericks in the 2015 Netball Superleague at the Copper Box Arena.


ucasconvention

Monday 16 March 2015
to Tuesday 17 March 2015

Surrey UCAS Higher Education Convection

Surrey Sports Park will host the Surrey UCAS Higher Education Convention 2015 for another year.


Wednesday 25 March 2015

Team Surrey Varsity

Team Surrey will be looking to retain their Varsity title for a 5th consecutive year against Kingston University Cougars at Surrey Sports Park.


leenelson

Saturday 25 April 2015
8.00pm

Lee Nelson's Well Good Stand Up

Lee Nelson will be bringing a night of ‘qwaliteeee’ comedy to Guildford’s Surrey Sports Park on Saturday 25 April with an exclusive 2015 show; Lee Nelson’s Well Good Stand Up.


Monday 27 April 2015
19.30 to 22.00

Surrey Smashers Badminton v Birmingham Lions

The final match-night of the 2014/15 National Badminton League season will see Surrey Smashers host Birmingham Lions at Surrey Sports Park, with a place in the semi-finals up for grabs.


Saturday 16 May 2015

GradSport

Surrey Sports Park will host the second GradSport, in association with Forever Surrey, following the success of the inaugural event in 2014.


Sunday 24 May 2015

Race for Life 2015

Guildford’s Race for Life is back for 2015!


Saturday 20 June 2015
to Sunday 21 June 2015

Surrey Youth Games 2015

The 19th P&G Surrey Youth Games 2015 will take place on 20 & 21 June 2015 at Surrey Sports Park.


Friday 10 July 2015
09.00 to Sunday 12 July 2015
20.00

Go Fest

A new family festival of sport, fitness, dance and health – GoFest – is coming to Surrey Sports Park on Friday 10 – Sunday 12 July 2015

Thursday 23 July 2015
to Monday 27 July 2015

European Boccia Championships

The 2015 BISFEd European Team and Pair Championships will be held at Surrey Sports Park this summer.


Friday 7 August 2015
to Sunday 9 August 2015

SWT Racket Masters

As part of the World Tour 2015, Surrey Sports Park will be hosting the SWT Racket Masters.