1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

All Upcoming Events

memberweekend

Saturday 28 March 2015
to Sunday 29 March 2015

Member Bring a Friend Open Weekend

Bring a friend for a weekend of free fitness activities this Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March. Activities include gym, swimming, group fitness classes (as per timetable) plus special Open Weekend classes. Pre-register now to attend.


Saturday 11 April 2015
10.00 to 14.00

Tennis Open Day

Enjoy a day of free coaching sessions to kick-off the 2015 tennis season!


leenelson

Saturday 25 April 2015
8.00pm

Lee Nelson's Well Good Stand Up

Lee Nelson will be bringing a night of ‘qwaliteeee’ comedy to Guildford’s Surrey Sports Park on Saturday 25 April with an exclusive 2015 show; Lee Nelson’s Well Good Stand Up.


Saturday 25 April 2015
09.00 to 12.00

Fit for Living Pre and Post Natal FREE taster morning

To celebrate the launch of our 12-week Pre and Post Natal exercise programmes, Surrey Sports Park would like to invite you to sample our Fit for Living Pre and Post Natal exercise sessions.


Monday 27 April 2015
19.30 to 22.00

Surrey Smashers Badminton v Birmingham Lions

The final match-night of the 2014/15 National Badminton League season will see Surrey Smashers host Birmingham Lions at Surrey Sports Park, with a place in the semi-finals up for grabs.


Wednesday 29 April 2015
18.30 to 20.30

Surrey Talks Sport: An evening with Zoe Smith

Join us for an evening with Team GB weightlifter, Commonwealth champion and European bronze medallist, Zoe Smith, in association with SportsAid.


Saturday 16 May 2015

GradSport

Surrey Sports Park will host the second GradSport, in association with Forever Surrey, following the success of the inaugural event in 2014.


Sunday 24 May 2015

Race for Life 2015

Guildford’s Race for Life is back for 2015!


Saturday 20 June 2015
to Sunday 21 June 2015

Surrey Youth Games 2015

The 19th P&G Surrey Youth Games 2015 will take place on 20 & 21 June 2015 at Surrey Sports Park.


Friday 10 July 2015
09.00 to Sunday 12 July 2015
20.00

Go Fest

A new family festival of sport, fitness, dance and health – GoFest – is coming to Surrey Sports Park on Friday 10 – Sunday 12 July 2015

Thursday 23 July 2015
to Monday 27 July 2015

European Boccia Championships

The 2015 BISFEd European Team and Pair Championships will be held at Surrey Sports Park this summer.


Friday 7 August 2015
to Sunday 9 August 2015

SWT Racket Masters

As part of the World Tour 2015, Surrey Sports Park will be hosting the SWT Racket Masters.