1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

World class facilities

Programme and Timetable Changes

Be sure to check this page regularly for up-to-date information on any recent changes to class timetables, swimming timetables, course availability and facility usage. We apologise for any inconvenience these changes may cause. 

Announcements

Car Parking 

Due to various events, classes and sessions taking place, we have highlighted that car parking could be busier than normal on the following dates:

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Sunday 29 January

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 February

Sunday 26 February

Friday 3 - Tuesday 7 March

We advise guests to use the lower car park behind the nursery, public or alternative transport where possible on these days. Please allow extra time for your visit.

New Spinning Sessions

Due to popular demand, two new Spinning sessions have been added to the timetable! These will take place at 08:30 - 09:15 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The sessions are bookable immediately. 

Body Balance - Thursdays 19.00

Body Balance on Thursdays at 19.00 will be in Studio B rather than Studio A from Thursday 26 January.

Body Attack - Fridays 12.00

Body Attack on Fridays at 12.00 will be in Studio B rather than Studio A from Friday 27 January.

Spin Lite - Thursdays 5pm

This session will be discontinued after Thursday 12 January. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Latest changes

Friday 20 January

Basic Aerobics, 09.45 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 11.00 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 12.00 - Cancelled

Pilates, 13.05 - Cancelled

Saturday 21 January

Body Pump, 10.00 - Cancelled

Zumba, 11.05 - Cancelled

Legs, Bums & Tums, 12.05 - Cancelled

Friday 3 March

Fit For Living Circuits, 08.00 and 11.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Boxercise, 17.30 - Cancelled

Monday 6 March

Fit Steps, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 12.15 and 13.45 - Cancelled

Tuesday 7 March

Yoga, 09.00 - Cancelled

Monday 13 March

Body Pump, 09.45 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit Steps, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 12.15 and 13.45 - Cancelled

Legs, Bums & Tums, 12.30 - Cancelled

Body Combat, 18.00 - Cancelled

Body Pump, 18.00 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 19.05 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 20.05 - Cancelled

Tuesday 14 March

Circuits, 06.30 - Cancelled

Zumba, 10.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Fit Mama, 10.45 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Pilates, 13.30 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 17.00 - Cancelled

Wednesday 29 March

Pilates, 11.00 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 11.30 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 12.30 - Cancelled

Zumba, 16.30 - Cancelled

Yoga, 19.15 - Cancelled

Friday 14 April

Legs, Bums & Tums, 18.30 - Cancelled

Spinning, 18.30 - Cancelled

Yoga Flow, 19.30 - Cancelled

Sunday 16 April

Yoga, 19.15 - Cancelled

Monday 17 April

Spinning, 06.30 - Cancelled

Yoga, 09.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 13.45 - Cancelled

Spinning, 18.30 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 19.05 - Cancelled

Spinning, 19.30 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 20.05 - Cancelled

Keep up-to-date

Stay up-to-date by following us:

www.facebook.com/surreysportspark
www.twitter.com/surreysportpark